Festival HUB 2022

The Festival Hub is your first stop upon arriving to Denmark.

Located at Denmark Artshouse, 2A Strickland Street. 

Festival Hub

Denmark Artshouse

Box Office Hours


2nd Weekend

Thu 9th June 10am - 4pm
Fri 10th June 10am - 6pm
Sat 11th June Tickets at the door
Sun 5th June Tickets at the door

3rd Weekend

Thu 16th June 10am - 4pm
Fri 17th June 10am - 6pm
Sat 11th June 10am - 12pm (Then tix at door)

Sun 5th June Tickets at the door

4th Weekend

Thu 23rd June 10am - 4pm
Fri 24th June 10am - 6pm
Sat 25th June 10am - 12pm (Then tix at door)

Sun 26th June Tickets at the door

All e-tickets for Weekend passes must be brought in to the Festival Hub and exchanged for a Festival wristband. When picking up wristbands, please bring identification that include your name and address (e.g. driving licence). Entry to ticketed venues will not be allowed without a wristband. 

 

Please note: a wristband does not guarantee entry to a particular performance as that performance might be full - entry will be on a first come first served basis. If a venue is not full we reserve the right to sell tickets for an individual performance.

festival hub
food
THE ARTSHOUSE | SAT & SUN 10am - LATE

 

The Artshouse will be open during the Festival weekends offering some amazing local food trucks and the festival bar. 

Experience Denmark
ASC .jpg
THE AMAZING SOUTH COAST

Head to The Amazing South Coast website and browse through hundreds of amazing experiences, tastes and stays from across the region.

0002.jpg
DENMARK CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Connect with Denmark local businesses here.

lips yello_pink (1).png